Business Consulting & Executive Search

Working with people requires shaping relationships, building up trust and collaborating to achieve common objectives.

These concepts comprise the principles of our company philosophy and are put into daily practice by all of our employees.

Human Resources as a challenge and responsibility

People are in the center of our business. We strive to establish lasting trust-based relationships in Consulting and Recruiting, and make a commitment to trustworthiness, discretion, and highest level of customer satisfaction.

Focus on people

Our consulting services rely on the measurement and assessment of professional and social growth potential of each individual and on the identification of opportunities and solutions. We exceed the expectations through our sensible approach, engagement, fairness, awareness of the responsibility, and simply by taking pleasure in what we do.

Dedication to progress

We recognize the fact that our practice carries the daily need for progress and personal growth in our expertise. Consistent continuing education builds the basis for us to take on new tasks and challenges in the future

Together on the road of success

The collaboration between our teams and partners warranties our national network of support for clients and position searches.

Accepting and carrying responsibility

Professional approach, recognition and implementation of the requirements, security of the outcomes and transparent recruiting fees establish the basis for our position as a responsibility aware partner. We commit to professionalism, fairness, efficiency and cost transparency thus ensuring ethical practices in dealing with our partners, customer and candidates.

Unternehmens- und Kaderberatung

Mit Menschen zusammen arbeiten heisst: Beziehungen gestalten, Vertrauen schaffen und gemeinsam Ziele verfolgen.

Dieses Bewusstsein bildet die Grundlage für unsere Unternehmensphilosophie, die von allen unseren Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern täglich gelebt wird:

Human Resources als Herausforderung und Verantwortung

Der Mensch steht im Zentrum unseres Handelns. Wir streben dauerhafte, auf Vertrauen beruhende Beziehungen in der Beratung und Vermittlung an und verpflichten uns den Grundsätzen von Vertraulichkeit, Diskretion und höchstmöglicher Kundenzufriedenheit.

Der Mensch im Zentrum

Unsere Beratertätigkeit beruht auf dem Erfassen und der Einschätzung des fachlichen und sozialen Entwicklungspotentials von Persönlichkeiten und dem Aufzeigen von Chancen und Lösungen. Wir erheben den Anspruch, uns bei dieser Tätigkeit durch Einfühlungsvermögen, Engagement, Fairness, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und Freude an der Arbeit auszuzeichnen.

Dem Fortschritt verpflichtet

Wir anerkennen die Tatsache, dass unsere Tätigkeit täglich einen Fortschritt in der persönlichen Entwicklung und unserem Know-How benötigt. Konsequente Weiterbildung bildet die Grundlage, uns auch künftig neuen Aufgaben und Herausforderungen stellen zu können.

Gemeinsam zum Erfolg

Die enge Zusammenarbeit zwischen unseren Teams und Partnern bildet die Gewähr für eine überregionale vernetzte Begleitung von Kunden und Stellensuchenden.

Verantwortung tragen und übernehmen

Professionelles Vorgehen, Erkennen und Umsetzen von Bedürfnissen, Sicherheit in den Ergebnissen und transparente Rekrutierungskosten bilden die Grundlage, um als verantwortungsbewusste Partner zu bestehen. Wir verpflichten uns der Professionalität, Fairness, Effizienz und Kostentransparenz und der Wahrung ethischer Grundsätze im Umgang mit unseren Geschäftspartnern, unseren Kunden sowie unseren Kandidatinnen und Kandidaten.

News

2016/12 – Ja was denn nun?
loading...
2016/11 – Life Science im Wachstum
loading...
2016/10 – Schweizer Arbeitgeber: Zweiklassengesellschaft beim Online-Auftritt
loading...